Poker Promotions

Route 32: Flip to Manchester

Route 32: Flip to Manchester

Terms and Conditions Apply.

One of our easiest, virtually effort-free promotions is back! Route 32: Flip to Manchester will run throughout June, and the top prize is a €1,500 package for the Manchester leg of the fantastic MPN Poker Tour (July 20-23). The package includes the £550 buy-in to the Main Event, entry into the £110 MPNPT Manchester Poker Cup, accommodation for two for four nights at the Park Inn by Radisson (including breakfast), €200 towards travel and expenses and an invite to the Players Welcome Party, so read on to see how you can win…

Route 32: Prizes
1st €1,500 MPNPT Manchester Package
2nd €650 MPNPT Manchester Seat
3rd €190+10 MPNPT Ticket
4th - 8th €125+10 MPNPT Tickets
9th - 32nd €10+1 MPNPT Tickets

Tournament Schedule

Date & Time (UK) Tournament Name Raked Hands
Thu 1 June, 10pm Route #1 Free
Fri 2 June, 10pm Route #2 2
Sat 3 June, 10pm Route #3 3
Sun 4 June, 10pm Route #4 4
Mon 5 June, 10pm Route #5 5
Tue 6 June, 10pm Route #6 6
Wed 7 June, 10pm Route #7 7
Thu 8 June, 10pm Route #8 8
Fri 9 June, 10pm Route #9 9
Sat 10 June, 10pm Route #10 10
Sun 11 June, 10pm Route #11 11
Mon 12 June, 10pm Route #12 12
Tue 13 June, 10pm Route #13 13
Wed 14 June, 10pm Route #14 14
Thu 15 June, 10pm Route #15 15
Fri 16 June, 10pm Route #16 16
Sat 17 June, 10pm Route #17 17
Sun 18 June, 10pm Route #18 18
Mon 19 June, 10pm Route #19 19
Tue 20 June, 10pm Route #20 20
Wed 21 June, 10pm Route #21 21
Thu 22 June, 10pm Route #22 22
Fri 23 June, 10pm Route #23 23
Sat 24 June, 10pm Route #24 24
Sun 25 June, 10pm Route #25 25
Mon 26 June, 10pm Route #26 26
Tue 27 June, 10pm Route #27 27
Wed 28 June, 10pm Route #28 28
Thu 29 June, 10pm Route #29 29
Fri 30 June, 10pm Route #30 30
Sat 1 July, 10pm Route #31 31
Sun 2 July, 7pm Route #32 Final Route

Starting Chips

Finishing Position Starting Chips Awarded
1st 1000
2nd 800
3rd 600
4th 500
5th 400
6th 300
7th 200
8th 100
AliasStarting Chips
No_Money-No_Play 4800
john44nhoj44 4100
MoreRakeIsBetter 3800
BegForMercy 3200
NBI517 3200
bergeroo 2700
PyccoTypucTo 2400
marvikto555 2300
Plop...riva 2300
RPM32 2200
P0Ck3tkK 2200
XAB7 2200
-TISHKA- 2000
Pokerson 1900
BlazhTeam32Red 1900
stampide7 1900
JULI1111 1900
32Rats 1800
Logvi 1800
PyMechka 1800
Tim340 1800
rakasss 1800
Tusiu55 1700
osislc62-885 1700
pokeralho3x 1600
LIKE2FISHU 1500
DaMatrix 1500
ByeByeTrio 1400
Yorkieman 1400
prpaprpa 1400
exur 1400
Ladydriver 1400
kashtan32 1400
HailTheLeaf 1400
dadooo223 1300
Drew0480 1300
Alek84 1200
SIAMKISKA 1200
makeMyDayPun 1200
Lazo88 1200
ravenholm203 1100
LVD250100 1100
join_32red_poker 1100
AngusD 1100
ege082 1100
SmAAll-bAAll 1000
Baygon 1000
crackernutt8 1000
xandrx968 1000
cian2 1000
DNIPRO2010 1000
-CR1ME_P4YS- 1000
Fibonacci 1000
1Shamanchik1 1000
Albin_Zg 1000
la5f 1000
hor0rr 1000
0o0 1000
0Ulti_1mate0 900
hotiabych 900
LUCKY-SCOT7 900
ziggis101 800
kerel 800
Bada_Bing72 700
POKERLADY25 700
solidasarock 600
Pavelucky 600
beerbaron 600
SageCornuts 600
WhatisLogic 500
NeverEnough 500
schnip 500
tournesol 500
kryvenika 500
AYUSHI 500
raien 500
morozko 500
polikuh 500
lalelu 500
Mihauhau 500
Torum 400
Hinode 400
OctopusA 400
frederik8888 400
BIZON306 400
.-Lord-Rake-a-Lot-. 300
topwinner 300
KoRoNBoS 300
far9 300
sickhand2008 300
Dainius68 300
carpetcatcher32red 300
nafan4uk 300
set77 200
satored 200
-NO-LEGS- 200
vidok2012 200
CAZIKING 100
Plyushovy 100
pekosino 100
32redFlipRHisRigged 100
donbrasco002 100

How it Works

It’s easy-peasy: every night during June we’ll host a Flip qualifier at 10pm (UK), in which the top finishers earn starting chips for the Final on July 2nd. The beauty of this promotion is that the only time you’ll need to actually play is in the Final! This is because in Flip tournaments everyone is automatically all-in, every hand, until the winners are decided – all you need to do is register for the nightly qualifiers, with each one having simple raked hand requirements to enter. And it’s all free!

So there you have it – the simple task is to have fun at the tables, generate a few raked hands, accumulate starting chips for the Final (without having to play a single hand) and then do your stuff in the Final come 2nd July. As well as the €1,500 package there’s a host of other prizes to win - including a £550 seat to the Main Event – for the top 32 finishers.

Good luck, and have some Flippin’ fun…

If you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Help Centre.

Terms and Conditions

  1. Any player winning the MPNPT Package or Seat will be subject to terms & conditions – the package will be non-transferrable and non-refundable.
  2. 32Red Poker may, at their sole discretion, limit the eligibility of customers to participate in this promotion, for any reason whatsoever without notice to the end users. No correspondence will be entered into. 32Red's decision will be considered final in the event of a dispute.
  3. 32Red Poker reserves the right to modify, alter, discontinue or terminate this promotion at any time for any reason whatsoever without notice to the end users, using reasonable efforts to provide such notice in advance.

*Last updated at 18:30 (UK time) on 31/05/17




32Red Payment Options
Licensed by the Government of Gibraltar Fast & Secure Payments Casinomeister's Best Casino of the Decade Powered by Microgaming Payouts and randomness independently reviewed by eCOGRA Committed to responsible gaming Committed to responsible gaming Listed on the London Stock Exchange

We use cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to use this site you agree with our cookie policy. Find out how we use cookies. [close]